Events

  • Aug 2 Mon
  • Aug 3 Tue
    • New Student Registration 8:30 AM 11:30 AM (at your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
      • CVA Calendar
    • Student Orientation Day 1 PM 4 PM
      • Events
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 4 Wed
  • Aug 5 Thu
  • Aug 6 Fri
  • Aug 9 Mon
    • 1st Quarter Begins and 1st Day of School
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
      • CVA Calendar
    • Kindergarten Screening Window (At your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 10 Tue
    • Kindergarten Screening Window (At your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 11 Wed
    • Kindergarten Screening Window (At your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 12 Thu
    • Kindergarten Screening Window (At your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 13 Fri
    • Kindergarten Screening Window (At your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
  • Aug 16 Mon
  • Aug 17 Tue
    • Kindergarten Staggered Enrollment Window (at your assigned school )
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
    • Board of Education Work Session 4 PM 5 PM (Collierville Adm Bldg, Upstairs Conference Room)
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
      • CVA Calendar
  • Aug 18 Wed
  • Aug 19 Thu
  • Aug 20 Fri
  • Aug 23 Mon
  • Aug 24 Tue
    • 1st Full week of School for all Kindergarten Students 10 AM 11 AM (at your assigned school)
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
    • Board of Education Business Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (Collierville High School, Pickler Auditorium)
      • Events
      • Collierville Schools
      • Bailey Station Elementary
      • Collierville Elementary
      • Crosswind Elementary School
      • Tara Oaks Elementary School
      • CVA Calendar
  • Aug 25 Wed
  • Aug 26 Thu
  • Aug 27 Fri
Calendars
Loading...